We have recently made adjustments to this website. If you find anything that does not work, please let us know.

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
example-scores [2016/01/21 04:44]
Musink Admin
example-scores [2018/05/12 22:37] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +====== Example Scores ======
 +The following projects/​scores demonstrate principles taught in this wiki. You may download these projects and scores for personal educational use. 
 +
 +//Note that some versions of Firefox do not display fonts within PDFs correctly.//​
 +^ Principle ^ Title ^ Page(s) ^ PDF ^ Download ^
 +| Your First Score Tutorial | My First Score |[[basics:​first_score|]] | {{:​basics:​my_first_score.pdf|}} |{{:​basics:​my-first-score.musink}} |
 +| Templates | Extract from Piano Sonata No. 8 (Beethoven) | [[publishing:​templates|]] | {{::​beethoven_sonata_bold.pdf|}} {{::​beethoven_sonata_a5.pdf|}} | Not available |
 +| Templates / Stave Brackets | Bourree in G (Handel) | [[publishing:​templates|]] | {{:​bourree_in_g_-_handel.pdf|}} |{{::​bourree_in_g_-_handel.musink|}} |
 +| Grand Staff | Fur Elise (Mozart) | [[writing:​standalone_marks|]] | {{:​fur_elise.pdf|}} | {{:​fur_elise.musink|}} |
 +| Partial Bars / Anacruses | None |[[writing:​bars|]] | | {{:​writing:​anacrusis.musink|}} |
 +| Percussion / Drum Keys | Percussion Cheat Sheet | [[writing:​percussionists|]],​ [[project:​drum_keys|]] | | {{:​writing:​drum_map.musink|}} |
 +| Percussion / Voices | Tiny Drum Example: Two Voices | [[writing:​percussionists|]],​ [[project:​staves_and_voices|]] | {{:​writing:​tiny_drum_example.pdf|}} | {{:​writing:​tiny_drum_example.musink|}} |
 +| Percussion / Voice Groups | Tiny Drum Example: Three Voices | [[writing:​percussionists|]],​ [[project:​voice_groups]] | {{:​writing:​tiny_drum_example_with_voice_groups.pdf|}} | {{:​writing:​tiny_drum_example_with_voice_groups.musink|}} |
 +| Percussion / Voice Groups | None |[[project:​voice_groups]] | |{{:​project:​voice-grouping-example.musink|}} |
 +| MIDI Loop / Percussion / Tuplets | Swing Under The Rain | [[midi:​exporting|]],​ [[writing:​percussionists|]],​ [[writing:​tuplets|]] | {{::​swing.pdf|}} | {{::​swing.musink|}} |
 +| Sections / Percussion | Funk Exercises (extract) | [[project:​sections|]],​ [[writing:​percussionists|]] | {{::​funk_exercises.pdf|}} | Not available |
 +| Sections / Multi-Column Layouts | Simple Piano Rhythm Exercises | [[publishing:​multi-column-layouts|]] | {{:​publishing:​exercise-sections-example.pdf|}},​{{:​publishing:​exercise-sections-example-two-cols.pdf|}} ​ |{{:​publishing:​exercise-sections-example.musink|}} |
 +
  
Print/export